The Spectroscopical Society of Japan@
Division of Terahertz Spectroscopy

Japanese Page

 Our Mission
 To contribute development in terahertz spectroscopy and related science and technologies through
1. Providing platform for free discussion and information exchanges for terahertz spectroscopy and related science & technologies.
2. Supporting young scientists and students in this field.

 Event Schedule

 Past Activities

  • Chair
    Katsuhiro Ajito

 Organizing Committee Members
  • Katsuhiro Ajito iChair,@NTT) NTT Device Technology Labs.
  • Masahiko Tani (Sub. Chair, Univ. of Fukui
  • Toshiaki Hattori (Univ. of Tsukuba)
  • Yuichi Ogawa (Kyoto Univ.)
  • Fumiaki Miyamaru (Shinsyu Univ.)
  • Hiromichi Hoshina (RIKEN)
  • Harumi Sato (Kobe univ.)
  • Masaaki Tsubouchi (QST)
  • Keiichiro Shiraga (RIKEN)